Do you LOVE Kendra Scott?!!

I was more than EXCITED when I was asked to make some sugar cookies for the new Spring 2016 Collection at Kendra Scott!! I mean duh… her jewelry is GORGEOUS!! I am friend with the manager at our Quarry location and she sent me pictures of the inspiration and we chatted about what was important to capture. It was totally nerve racking! The line is “designed to inspire creativity” and I was asked to let the inspiration show through to the cookies! I think I did just that! I felt like a true artist and kept thinking to myself “let it be free.” I hope y’all love them as much as I do! ❤

IMG_5413.jpg

This new line is absolutely stunning! Make sure to stop by the Quarry location or the LaCantera location today! 

IMG_5415.jpg

You can also shop the new collection from the comfort of your home! KendraScott.com 

IMG_5417.jpg

I am going to be saving up for the CHARLOTTE NECKLACE IN SUSPENDED IVORY PEARL and the TANNER GOLD STUD EARRING SET IN AQUA KYOCERA OPAL. Check them out!!!

 

Leave a Reply

